Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mary Miller

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Mims

Lindsey Mims

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Courtney Ferrell to make the switch. Courtney was amazing! She worked quickly to give me a quote. I was blown away by how much she saved me from my former insurance company. Not only did she save me money, but also included extra coverage that I did not have before. I immediately wanted to purchase the coverage and she made it happen. I felt like she really went out of her way to make this transaction easy for me. One of the best parts is that I can connect with her directly with any questions or concerns in the future.. not just a representative from a 1-800 number. I highly recommend Courtney with Mary Miller's agency to anyone looking for better insurance coverage. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Tracy Willis

Tracy Willis

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is absolutely the best! Knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile ."
Profile photo of holly Collins

holly Collins

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Mary Miller - State Farm Insurance Agent for helping sponsor Cass High School Bands! Mary and her team have ALWAYS gone above and beyond. If you are looking for an insurance agent, Mary Miller is the best!"
Profile photo of vanessa johnson

vanessa johnson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me just tell you Courtney Ferrell went out of her way to help my family and I with insurance. She is so kind and understanding and will take time to explain everything. Courtney you have been a huge help to us all and we definitely appreciate all that you have done."
Profile photo of Brandi HigginbothamJones

Brandi HigginbothamJones

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of Christian Cason

Christian Cason

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called with questions and I spoke with a young woman named Kaitlyn. She was extremely helpful. Thank you for being so attentive with my specific needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Haney

Melissa Haney

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice company with nice people. Katlyn is very good at her job."
Profile photo of R. K. Brumbelow

R. K. Brumbelow

July 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Spammers. Unwanted commercial email from this agent."
Profile photo of Hailey Hicks

Hailey Hicks

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Noah Galloway

Noah Galloway

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"You’re employee Andrea is amazing, she was so helpful to me when dealing with my auto insurance and she always makes sure I remember to make my payments."
Profile photo of Becca M

Becca M

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely the easiest most pleasant auto insurance shopping experience I’ve ever had. Courtney was so helpful and efficient. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Alesha Finch

Alesha Finch

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney F. went above and beyond to help me get a quote for my car insurance. She provided me with outstanding customer service, answered all my questions, and overall so kind to me. I highly recommend Mary Miller State Farm for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tommy Morgan

Tommy Morgan

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin is so helpful! I highly recommend her & the team. Thank you Kaitlin for your help!"
Profile photo of Jared Brumbelow

Jared Brumbelow

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin is very helpful with answering any questions about your insurance needs. She is a great help in finding the right coverage to fit your needs!"
Profile photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin B. was very helpful in giving me a quote for car insurance! She is a highly knowledgeable insurance agent and does everything she can to help save you money! She answered all my questions and explored all the coverage options available."
Profile photo of Connie Day

Connie Day

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called needing some advice about a wreck I had been in as to what steps to take. I talked to Kaitlin and she was very sweet and more than helpful. She pointed me in the right direction and to what I needed to do."
Profile photo of shayna stephens

shayna stephens

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was really good to work with!"
Profile photo of Brianna Smith

Brianna Smith

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently while insurance shopping, I had the pleasure of speaking with Kaitlin B. from Mary Miller’s office. She was so helpful and answered every question I had. She was so sweet throughout the entire process!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Coover

Kimberly Coover

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin Brumbelow had exceptional customer service. She was knowledgeable and very pleasant to speak with. She anwsered my question throughly."
Profile photo of Richard Smith

Richard Smith

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin wade is an insurance guru. Kaitlin’s demeanor is always pleasant and she is extremely knowledgeable about the confusing world of car insurance. She acted as a spiritual shaman and help me navigate these tough decisions regarding car and life insurance. Says the office closes at 5, but with Kaitlin, that’s just not true. She’s available anytime to answer questions! If you’re thinking of switching insurance companies or just want to talk to someone to brighten your life. Kaitlin wade is your agent!"
Profile photo of kaitlyn krasinski

kaitlyn krasinski

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agents hands down! Very informative and professional. Made the switching insurance process so much better and easier!"
Profile photo of courtney smith

courtney smith

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found myself needing to insurance shop recently and when I called Mary Miller’s office and spoke to Kaitlin she did all the hard work for me! I can’t thank her enough for being so informative and making it so easy!"
Profile photo of Deborah Fields

Deborah Fields

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We called this agency to obtain information about home and auto insurance. We spoke to Courtney and found her to be extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and quite pleasant to work with. We highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Penny Lemasters (Penny)

Penny Lemasters (Penny)

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for almost 40 years. Recently I found myself needing to call the office twice. On both occasions I spoke with Kaitlin and she was very helpful and answered my questions. She was so pleasant to speak with and I hung the phone with a smile. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Makallie Dellinger

Makallie Dellinger

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin Brumbelow helped me out while I was getting my insurance for my new car and I was so pleased with how easy and fast it went! No problems at all. Thanks Kaitlin for making my experience with State Farm so great!"