Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Bennett

Jonathan Bennett

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Bennett
"Kaitlin is great to work with! Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of amanda Stringer

amanda Stringer

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda Stringer
"We had such a great experience with State Farm helping us with our insurance needs. Everyone in the office is nice and helpful and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Deneil Gilreath

Deneil Gilreath

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deneil Gilreath
"Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Donnie

Donnie

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie
"Everything went great and smooth with the claim.. No problems at all.. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ellen Countryman

Ellen Countryman

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Countryman
"Julie Maxwell was wonderful!!! ❤😊"
Profile photo of Charles Gardner

Charles Gardner

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Gardner
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Gene Morris

Gene Morris

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Morris
"they're awesome easy to work with...recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Jay Jay

Jay Jay

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Jay
"Excellent service, superb quotes and rates, friendly, helpful, professional, and overall kindness. Thank you Ms. Mary Miller and especially Mr. Derrick. KUDOS!!!!"
Profile photo of Kasie lee

Kasie lee

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasie lee
"Courtney Ferrell was absolutely amazing!! She made the whole process simple and easy thank you!! You guys are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Binkley

Jennifer Binkley

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Binkley
"Julie is Awesome!!! She helped me in ways no others have ever! Give them a call. They know their business and are happy to help you! You all will definitely be happy changing and making this decision. Nothing but wonderful here"
Profile photo of Pete - Man of God

Pete - Man of God

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pete - Man of God
"Great employees and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Austin Pope

Austin Pope

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Pope
"Courtney was really helpful! She answered all my questions and added additional info I didn’t think to ask. She made my confident I made the right decision and got me covered at a great price I was happy with!"
Profile photo of Kevin Davis

Kevin Davis

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Davis
"Fantastic customer service and always so helpful when I have changes to my policies. Derrick is awesome"
Profile photo of Monte Lee

Monte Lee

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Lee
"Always Helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Lindsey Mims

Lindsey Mims

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Mims
"I worked with Courtney Ferrell to make the switch. Courtney was amazing! She worked quickly to give me a quote. I was blown away by how much she saved me from my former insurance company. Not only did she save me money, but also included extra coverage that I did not have before. I immediately wanted to purchase the coverage and she made it happen. I felt like she really went out of her way to make this transaction easy for me. One of the best parts is that I can connect with her directly with any questions or concerns in the future.. not just a representative from a 1-800 number. I highly recommend Courtney with Mary Miller's agency to anyone looking for better insurance coverage. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Tracy Willis

Tracy Willis

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Willis
"Courtney is absolutely the best! Knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile ."
Profile photo of Holly Collins

Holly Collins

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Collins
"Thank you to Mary Miller - State Farm Insurance Agent for helping sponsor Cass High School Bands! Mary and her team have ALWAYS gone above and beyond. If you are looking for an insurance agent, Mary Miller is the best!"
Profile photo of vanessa johnson

vanessa johnson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa johnson
"Let me just tell you Courtney Ferrell went out of her way to help my family and I with insurance. She is so kind and understanding and will take time to explain everything. Courtney you have been a huge help to us all and we definitely appreciate all that you have done."
Profile photo of Brandi HigginbothamJones

Brandi HigginbothamJones

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi HigginbothamJones
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of Christian Cason

Christian Cason

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Cason
"Called with questions and I spoke with a young woman named Kaitlyn. She was extremely helpful. Thank you for being so attentive with my specific needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Haney

Melissa Haney

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Haney
"Nice company with nice people. Katlyn is very good at her job."
Profile photo of R. K. Brumbelow

R. K. Brumbelow

July 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by R. K. Brumbelow
"Spammers. Unwanted commercial email from this agent."
Profile photo of Hailey Hicks

Hailey Hicks

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Hicks
"Courtney is the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Noah Galloway

Noah Galloway

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Galloway
"You’re employee Andrea is amazing, she was so helpful to me when dealing with my auto insurance and she always makes sure I remember to make my payments."
Profile photo of Becca M

Becca M

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becca M
"Definitely the easiest most pleasant auto insurance shopping experience I’ve ever had. Courtney was so helpful and efficient. I highly recommend them."